UFA Senators for June 1, 2023-May 31, 2024 UNE - University Faculty Assembly 2023-2024

Revised 6/27/23

University Faculty Assembly (UFA) Officers:

UFA Chair: Marilyn Gugliucci (COM)

UFA Vice-Chair: Tara Paradie (WCHP)

UFA Secretary: Lane Clarke (CAS)

Term Ends: 2024

Term Ends: 2024

College of Arts & Sciences (CAS) Senators & Representatives:

Lane Clarke	Term Ends: 2024
Kaushik Dutta	Term Ends: 2024
Geoff Ganter	Term Ends: 2024
Jennifer Lussier	Term Ends: 2024
Erika Diffin	Term Ends: 2025
Lei Lei	Term Ends: 2025
Wendy Roberts	Term Ends: 2025
James Roche	Term Ends: 2025
Ursula Roese	Term Ends: 2025

College of Dental Medicine (CDM) Senators & Representatives:

Kehinde Babalola	Term Ends: 2024
Tamer Theodory	Term Ends: 2024
Kristen Columbus	Term Ends: 2025
Sarah Georgeson	Term Ends: 2025
Kevin Sun	Term Ends: 2025

College of Osteopathic Medicine (COM) Senators & Representatives:

	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Marilyn Gugliucci	Term Ends: 2024
Rita Paquin	Term Ends: 2024
Rebecca Rowe	Term Ends: 2024
Greg Stevens	Term Ends: 2024
Sean Kilgallen	Term Ends: 2025
Doug Spicer	Term Ends: 2025
Kiran Mangalam	Term Ends: 2025

College of Professional Studies (UNE Online) Senators & Representatives:

Rebecca Diggins	Term Ends: 2024
Ellie Dodge	Term Ends: 2024
Matthew Kaszubinski	Term Ends: 2024
Wanda Anderson	Term Ends: 2025
Lacey Sawyer	Term Ends: 2025

Nancy Jo Ross (WCHP)